Internal Committees of the School & Its Members

Disciplinary Committee

- a.Principal
- b. Rajni Kumari
- c. Sumit Kumar

Academic Committee

- a. Principal
- b. Anjali Jha
- c, Neeraj Kumar

Complain / Suggestion Committee

- a. Principal
- b.Anjali Jha
- c.Randhir Kumar

Student's Committee

- a. Principal
- b. Shubham Kumar
- c.Samridhi Kumari
- d.Tannu Kumari
- e.Shweta kumari

Staff welfare committee

- a. DS
- b. RM
- c. Umesh Kumar
- d. Rajni Kumari

School Management Committee

- a. DS
- b. RM
- c. Umesh Kumar
- d. Ramesh Kumar
- e. Parent
- f. Parent
- g. Parent
- h. Parent
- i. Parent
- j. Society representative
- k. Society Representative

Last Saturday of the month the meeting of all these committees will be held.

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Ruchi Mishra PRT
- 2. Rajni Kumari
- 3. Sandhya Kumari