SCHOLORSHIP EXAM (26 March 2024)					
S.no.	ID	Name	Father Name	Class	SCHOLORSHIP
1	GPS24045	Veer Pratap Singh	Sushil Kumar	5	100% Scholorship
2	GPS24033	Yash Raj	Jugnu Singh	3	50% on tuition fee
3	GPS24040	Prasanya Gurg	Pawan Kumar	5	25% on tuition fee
4	GPS24035	Shreya Kumari	Sitesh Kumar	5	25% on tuition fee
5	GPS24064	Bhawana Kumari	Ranjan kumar Thakur	8	20% on tuition fee
6	GPS24044	Adarsh	Sujeet Kumar	2	20% on tuition fee
7	GPS24034	Anvi Kumari	Sitesh Kumar	8	15% on tuition fee
8	GPS24026	Shivansh Kashyap	Prem Shankar Kumar	5	15% on tuition fee
9	GPS24022	Anshu kumar	Pramod Kumar	5	15% on tuition fee
10	GPS24038	Lucky Raj	Sunil Kumar Rai	3	15% on tuition fee
11	GPS24052	Yash Raj	Manoj Kumar	7	15% on tuition fee
12	GPS24055	Yuvraj	Navin Kumar	4	10% on tuition fee
13	GPS24063	BILAL AFZAL	NABIJUL	4	10% on tuition fee
14	GPS24075	PRATEEK BHUSHAN	RANA RANDHIR SINGH	7	10% on tuition fee
15	GPS24009	Avi Atharv	Prakash Kumar Sharma	5	10% on tuition fee
16	GPS24069	Priya kumari	Pramod kumar	8	10% on tuition fee
17	GPS24024	Deovansh Prakash	Atma Prakash	4	10% on tuition fee
18	GPS24065	Tarun deep	Bhawesh Kumar	7	10% on tuition fee
19	GPS24031	Shreya Kumari	Ranjeet Kumar	7	10% on tuition fee
20	GPS24017	MD Alakama Rais	RAYEESUL AZAM	5	10% on tuition fee
21	GPS24067	Shreyansh Raj	Atul Kumar	5	10% on tuition fee
22	GPS24071	Abhiraj Singh	Devendra Kumar Singh	5	10% on tuition fee
23	GPS24061	Divyanshu	Deepak Kumar	6	10% on tuition fee
24	GPS24021	Akanksha Kumari	Pramod Kumar	6	10% on tuition fee
30	GPS24019	Abhik gupta	Anand kumar	8	Conditionaly Qualified
36	GPS24018	Aditya Kishore vats	Shyam Kishore	3	Conditionaly Qualified
46	GPS24046	Vani Singh	Rajiv Kumar	8	Conditionaly Qualified
47	GPS24048	Kunj Kumar Jaiswal	Pankaj Kumar	3	Conditionaly Qualified
49	GPS24028	Siddharth Raj	Mukesh Kumar	4	Conditionaly Qualified
50	GPS24015	LAKSHYA SHAHIL	LALBABU KUMAR	7	Conditionaly Qualified
52	GPS24060	Ujjwal Kumar	Manish Kumar	7	Conditionaly Qualified
53	GPS24047	Abhyash Kumar	Abhinav Kumar	2	Conditionaly Qualified
56	GPS24007	ADITYA KUMAR	MADAN KUMAR	5	Conditionaly Qualified
57	GPS24011	Vaibhav chandan	Chandan kumar	1	Conditionaly Qualified
58	GPS24016	SHASWAT SHAHIL	LALBABU KUMAR	8	Conditionaly Qualified
59	GPS24027	Deepanshu Panday	Chandan	1	Conditionaly Qualified
60	GPS24058	Arnav Gupta	Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	5	Conditionaly Qualified
61	GPS24050	Aaradhya Kumari	Mahesh Kumar	7	Conditionaly Qualified
62	GPS24014	PRINCE KUMAR	DR. ASHOK KUMAR	8	Conditionaly Qualified