PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (2023-24)			
SR. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	REMARK
1	RITU SHARMA	CHAIRMAN	PRINCIPAL
2	ARVIND KUMAR	VICE CHAIRMAN	PARENT
3	PREM PRABHAT JHA	SECRETARY	SENIOR TEACHER
4	SMITA KUMARI	JOINT SECRATORY	TEACHER
5	ABHAY KUMAR	JOINT SECRATORY	PARENT
6	BHARAT BHUSHAN	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS I
7	SHALU KUMARI	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS I
8	VARUN KUMAR	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS II
9	KRI. SAROJ THAKUR	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS II
10	RAUSHAN KUMAR	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS III
11	SONALIKA RANI	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS III
12	AMITABH RANJAN	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS IV
13	RAM JAISWAL	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS IV
14	DOLLY KUMARI	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS V
15	MD. WASIM	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS V
16	ARCHANA SRI	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS VI
17	SWARNIMA KUMARI	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASSVI
18	RINKU DEVI	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS VII
19	NANDAN SAGAR	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASSVII
20	NISHA JHA	MEMBER	PARENT OF CLASS VIII
21	CHANDAN KUMAR	MEMBER	TEACHER OF CLASS VIII